THE DEATH: schieràti con la morte – CD (Lim. ed.)


CD Fistbang Records 2014.

Limited 100 copies edition version: handmade leatherette dust jacket, mini poster and a grave candle with logo.

Out of stock

SKU: FB016-LE Category:


Recorded and mixed in 2013.



  1. Descending the Crypt (intro)
  2. Crash the Disincarnated
  3. The Altar of Succubus
  4. Damnation Forth
  5. Ashes to Dust
  6. Silence… People Are Dying!
  7. Lustful Skin
  8. To Turn a Storm Against God
  9. Cult of the Shadows
  10. No Future
  11. They Are Coming

Additional information

Weight 90 g